Håkan Hardenberger in live interview with Sarah Willis of the Berlin Philharmonic

Discussion in 'Trumpet Discussion' started by bluesteel, Jan 13, 2013.

  1. bluesteel

    bluesteel New Friend

    11
    0
    Jul 6, 2008
    Hi Trumpetmasters...

    Just a heads up that Håkan Hardenberger will be doing a live video interview with Sarah Willis (one of the Berlin Philharmonic's lovely french horn players).

    You'll be able to participate via live text chat (if you want), to ask both Håkanand Sarah whatever you like. There's a wide range of Sarah's archived interviews that you can see at Sarah Willis French Horn » Videos - I especially like Mick Mulcahy (trombone with the CSO) talk about how it was to play with Bud and Jacobs.

    The interview is January 16th 2pm Berlin / 8am New York / Midnight Jan 17th Melbourne, and you can watch live on Sarah Willis French Horn.


    Cheers

    Tim
     
  2. bluesteel

    bluesteel New Friend

    11
    0
    Jul 6, 2008
    A reminder that this interview is coming up....will be live in about 15 hours from now... 8am NYC, 2pm Berlin, Midnight in Melbourne.

    Don't miss this unique chance to chat with Hakan and Sarah. Sarah Willis French Horn

    Cheers
    Tim
     
  3. bluesteel

    bluesteel New Friend

    11
    0
    Jul 6, 2008

Share This Page