Håkan Hardenberger - Live Streamed Interview

Discussion in 'Trumpet Discussion' started by bluesteel, Apr 21, 2015.

  1. bluesteel

    bluesteel New Friend

    11
    0
    Jul 6, 2008
    Håkan will be in a free live streamed interview with Sarah Willis (French Horn, Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra) in about 13 hours from now.

    You can join in at www.sarah-willis.com/live ... you can even ask questions to both Håkan and Sarah via live chat and tweets.

    So if you're online, come and check it out!

    Tuesday April 21st 9pm Berlin/ 3pm New York/ 4am Tokyo (April 22nd worth getting up for…)
     
  2. bluesteel

    bluesteel New Friend

    11
    0
    Jul 6, 2008
    This will be live in about an hour!
     

Share This Page