looking for a trumpet in USA ?

Discussion in 'Trumpet Discussion' started by inkobl, Jun 18, 2009.

1. inkobl

inkobl New Friend

Aug 27, 2008
    Hi I'm currently making a trip around USA, I'm from France and I would like to buy a trumpet. But I don't know wich is the best place ? I'm currently in San Francisco will travel to Chicago and New Orleans. I don't want a shilke, just looking for an eclectic trumpet to play any kind of style... I'm a beginner.

2. s.coomer

s.coomer Forte User

Mar 25, 2005
    Indianapolis, In
  3. Peter McNeill

Peter McNeill Utimate User

Jan 30, 2009
    Melbourne Australia
    WOW What a great link, and what a selection. I really am surprised to see student horns at these great prices. It really covers all players. I think I could spend some time in there, bit like a sports shop....

4. inkobl

inkobl New Friend

Aug 27, 2008
    I think it's really expensive we've got the same in france and prices are the same I was expecting cheeper instruments... by the way thank you

Somebody talk me about union music in sf and I will try to see if I can found something in New Orleans cause I think it's a great place for it...

tks nico

5. tedh1951

tedh1951 Utimate User

Oct 18, 2007
    The Wide Brown Land
    inkobl,