Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree25Likes
Trumpet Discussion Discuss How should I deal with this situation (keep with trumpet or quit?)? in the General forums; Hello all. I'm currently a sophomore in high school, and we have until March 1 to make our final course ...
    New Friend

How should I deal with this situation (keep with trumpet or quit?)?

Hello all.

I'm currently a sophomore in high school, and we have until March 1 to make our final course selections for the next year. That means deciding whether or not to do band next year (and thus continue with the trumpet). This might be a bit of a long story, so sorry about that.